Accommodation Reviews

Check out our Accommodation guest reviews from recent guest surveys.

Hear it straight from real visitors and real guests and read what they have to say about their HostAbout accommodation experience.

Fabulous welome hamper

There was an issue with the water temperature, so I called the host. She was so helpful, apologetic and coordinated with the owners promptly. Between them, they offered us an extra late check out which was so lovely too. Great service.
- Sarah
Stayed April 2019

Pearl gets 5 out of 5

Fantastic property, fantastic booking experience. Highly recommend the whole experience!
- Cristina
Stayed February 2019

We want to come back again

Pavilion is going to be our regular go to destination! Helen was great, had organised a lovely hamper which was thoughtful. All the info needed was provided.
- Rathugamage Anne
Stayed February 2019

Great place to stay and very convenient check in process. Awesome pool area
- Rowan
Stayed January 2019

5 stars for the booking process

Hosts were super friendly all the way through and they had great knowledge of the property
- Lauren
Stayed February 2019

Wow - love this place!

Useful guide book and Great Hosts
- Denton
Stayed February 2019

The house was very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
- Jacqueline
Stayed January 2019

We will stay at the property again

All good! It was incredible in every way.
- Douglas
Stayed January 2019

Luxe bedding and Great hosts

HostAbout was perfect and the owner provides luxe bedding and comfy spaces.
- Athanasia
Stayed February 2019

5 Stars - Property presented as photographed

Booking process was spot on! Fantastic!
- Madeleine
Stayed January 2019

Pearl - was incredible in every way

Great space and looked just like what is on the website, it's clean and tidy, useful guidebook and the welcome hamper is great. Helen was very professional and approachable throughout the booking process, that made the stay all the more relaxing when we got there, couldn't recommend HostAbout enough!
- Paula
Stayed January 2019

Moonah Escape - fabulous welcome hamper!

Moonah was clean and tidy and has luxe bedding. There are nice touches throughout but kitchen appliances are old, but did not detract from our enjoyment of the property. Helen was lovely to engage with. Responsive and thoughtful. Many thanks.
- Karen
Stayed January 2019